Tuesday, July 23, 2024
HomeEntertainmentMusicDOWNLOAD: Ayra Starr drops ’19 & Dangerous (deluxe)’ album

DOWNLOAD: Ayra Starr drops ’19 & Dangerous (deluxe)’ album

Ayra Starr, the fast-rising Nigerian singer, has put out the deluxe version for ’19 & Dangerous’, her debut album.


The singer announced the release of the new project via her social media pages in the early hours of Friday.

The 16-track project features five additional songs namely ‘Ase’, ‘Rush’, ‘Underwater’, ‘Running’, and ‘Skinny Girl Anthem’.

It also features Ckay and Lojay, the Nigerian singers.

Starr had released the original version of the project in August last year.

The singer recently put out a remix for ‘Bloody Samaritan’, a track off the album.

Starr, born Oyinkansola Aderibigbe, has continued to enjoy fame since she joined Mavin Records, a music label owned by Don Jazzy.

Below is the full tracklist for ‘19 & Dangerous’ deluxe version:

  • ‘Cast’
  • ‘Fashion Killa’
  • ‘Ase’
  • ‘Bloody Samaritan’ (refix)
  • ‘Lonely’ (refix)
  • ‘Tell On You’ (Snitch)
  • ‘Toxic’
  • ‘Underwater’
  • ‘Running’ featuring Lojay
  • ‘Beggie Beggie’ featuring Ckay
  • ‘Karma’
  • ‘Bridgrtn’
  • ‘Rush’
  • ‘Skinny Girl Anthem’
  • ‘Amin’


- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Most Popular

Join our WhatsApp Group