Sunday, July 21, 2024
HomeEntertainmentDOWNLOAD: Falz delivers six-track EP ‘Before The Feast’

DOWNLOAD: Falz delivers six-track EP ‘Before The Feast’

Falz, the Nigerian rapper, has come through with his highly anticipated extended play (EP) titled ‘Before The Feast.


The six-track body of work was released on streaming platforms in the early hours of Friday.

In August 2023, Falz put out ‘Ndi Ike‘, the collaborative track with Flavour and Odumodublvck off the EP.

Other tracks on the body of work include ‘How Many’, ‘Chop The Life’, ‘Popping Tonight’, ‘Shake Kake’ and ‘Who Go Pay.

In the extended play, the rapper also enlisted the help of Adekunle Gold, Crayon, Phyno, and Shaybo.

Before The Feast’ comes on the back of the music star’s collaboration with Simi titled ‘Borrow Me Your Baby’.

Falz has established himself as a household name in Nigerian music since his career began in 2009.

He is known for songs that are often targeted at addressing bad governance and societal ills including ‘Wehdone Sir’, ‘Child of the World’, and ‘Talk’.

The singer has had an impressive music career which has seen him win several awards including ‘Album of the Year’ at the 2016 edition of the City People Entertainment.

Aside from being a rapper, Flaz has also been featured in several movies.

He made his movie debut in ‘Couple of Days’ (2016).

1. Falz – How Many ft. Crayon | Mp3 Download

2. Falz – Popping Tonight ft. Shabby & Phyno | Mp3 Download

3. Falz – Chop The Life | Mp3 Download

4. Falz – Who Go Pay ft. Adekunle Gold | Mp3 Download

5. Falz – Shake Kaka | Mp3 Download

6. Falz – NDI IKE ft Flavour & Odumodublvck | Mp3 Download

- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Most Popular

Join our WhatsApp Group