Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeEntertainmentDOWNLOAD: BNXN enlists Olamide, Wizkid for ‘Bad Since 97’ EP

DOWNLOAD: BNXN enlists Olamide, Wizkid for ‘Bad Since 97’ EP

BNXN, the Nigerian singer formerly called Buju, has come through with ‘Bad Since 97’, his highly anticipated extended play (EP).

The ‘Kilometer’ crooner announced the release of the EP on his social media pages on Thursday.

In the project, the 25-year-old recruits Nigerian music heavyweights such as Wizkid, Olamide, and Wande Coal.

Songs on the seven-track project include ‘Bad Since 97’, ‘Bad Man Wicked’, ‘Many Ways’, ‘Kenkele’, ‘In My Mind’, ‘Modupe’, and ‘Loose Emotions’.

BNXN, whose real name is Daniel Benson, has continued to enjoy fame since establishing himself in the Nigerian music landscape.

He was nominated for the ‘Rookie of the Year’ category at The Headies 2019 and won the City People Entertainment Awards for the ‘Revelation of the Year’ category in 2020.

A year later, the singer featured on the top-charting single ‘Feeling’ by Ladipoe and the song ‘Bling’ by Blaqbonez.

He also featured on the deluxe edition of Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos’ album alongside Justin Bieber.


Buju (BNXN) – Bad Since’ 97 Album Tracklist Below:

1. Bad Since’ 97 | Mp3 Download

2. Bad Man Wicked | Mp3 Download

3. Many Ways Ft. Wizkid | Mp3 Download

4. Kenkele Ft. Wande Coal | Mp3 Download

5. In My Mind | Mp3 Download

6. Modupe Ft. Olamide | Mp3 Download

7. Loose Emotions | Mp3 Download

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Join our WhatsApp Group