Tuesday, April 16, 2024
HomeEntertainmentTriple MG – The Evolution (Album Art + Tracklisting + Studio Sessions)

Triple MG – The Evolution (Album Art + Tracklisting + Studio Sessions)

Made Men Music Group has announced the first official group album titled, ‘The Evolution”. According to the label; The Evolution is a title that makes reference to the portrayal of how the artistes have evolved the industry through their new age sound and production and is expected to hit stores on the 29th of May 2014.

Preceded by singles like “Angelina” and “Say Yeah”; the label which houses talents like Selebobo, Iyanya, Tekno, Emma Nyra and Baci has unveiled the album’s official tracklist, artwork alongside a video footage of studio sessions.

What to expect on “The Evolution” awaits after the cut.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Join our WhatsApp Group